Our Organization

Sr. No. Name of Officer Designation
1. General Administration
1 Smt. Ashwini Bhide, IAS Managing Director 26384602 ashwini.bhide@mmrcl.com
2 Shri. Sashidharan PS/MD 26384602 mmrc.md@gmail.com
3 Ms. S. Nakashe PS/MD 26384606 mmrc.md@gmail.com
4 Ms. Ritu Deb Company Secretary 26384646 ritu.deb@mmrcl.com
2. Project
1 Shri. S.K. Gupta Director (Projects) 26384604 subodh.gupta@mmrcl.com
2 Shri. S.R. Nandargikar Advisor (Engineering) 26384641 shrinivas.nandargikar@mmrcl.com
3 Shri. D.G. Diwate Advisor (Civil) 26384648 deepak.diwate@mmrcl.com
4 Shri. C.M. Jadhav CPM (Civil) 26384624 charuhas.jadhav@mmrcl.com
5 Shri. D. P. Deshmukh CPM (Civil) 26384638 deepak.deshmukh@mmrcl.com
6 Shri. Ravi Ranjan Kumar CPM (Civil) 26384620 raviranjan.kumar@mmrcl.com
7 Shri. Uma Shankar Virat CPM (Civil) 26384648 us.virat@mmrcl.com
8 Shri. Suyash Trivedi CPM (Civil) - suyash.trivedi@mmrcl.com
9 Shri. D.M. Binnar Dy. GM (Civil) 26384616 datta.binnar@mmrcl.com
10 Shri. A.N. Bhasme Dy. GM (Civil) 26384637 ashok.bhasme@mmrcl.com
11 Shri. Sudhir Patil Dy. GM (Civil) 26384642 sudhir.patil@mmrcl.com
12 Shri. Deepak Sonawane Dy. GM (Civil) - deepak.sonawane@mmrcl.com
13 Shri. Rohit Tilak AGM (Civil) 26384620 rohit.tilak@mmrcl.com
14 Shri. K. Sathish AGM (Civil) 26384620 sathish.k@mmrcl.com
15 Shri. P.D. Jamadar AGM (Civil) 26384620 praful.jamadar@mmrcl.com
16 Shri. Akhilesh Singh AGM (Civil) 26384621 akhilesh.singh@mmrcl.com
17 Shri. Abhijeet Choudhary AGM (Civil) 26384641 abhijeet.choudhary@mmrcl.com
18 Shri. Dipak Kawale AGM (Civil) - dipak.kawale@mmrcl.com
19 Shri. Prashant Rajurkar AGM (Civil) - prashant.rajurkar@mmrcl.com
20 Shri. Sougat Jena AGM (Civil) - sougat.jena@mmrcl.com
21 Shri. Sravan Palem AGM (Civil) - sravan.palem@mmrcl.com
22 Shri. Swapnil Pawar AGM (Civil) 26384611 swapnil.pawar@mmrcl.com
23 Shri. Rajesh Patil AGM (Civil) 26384621 rajesh.patil@mmrcl.com
24 Shri. Chaitanya Jasti AGM (Civil) 26384612 chaitanya.jasti@mmrcl.com
3. Systems
1 Shri. A.A. Bhatt Director (Systems) 26384605 ajaykumar.bhatt@mmrcl.com
2 Shri. R.K. Sharma Executive Director (Elect.) 26597654 ramesh.sharma@mmrcl.com
3 Shri. Rajeev GM (Rolling Stock) 26597659 rajeev@mmrcl.com
4 Shri. A. Sayed Senior DGM (Telecom) 26597441 ashfaq.sayed@mmrcl.com
5 Shri. R. Umashankar Senior DGM (Signal) 26597442 umashankar.rukmangada@mmrcl.com
6 Shri. Vishwas G. Ajnalkar Senior DGM (Electrical) 26597658 vishwas.ajnalkar@mmrcl.com
7 Shri. Pravin Gajare Senior DGM (Electrical) 26597662 pravin.gajare@mmrcl.com
8 Shri. Shankar Bandyopadhyay Senior DGM (Electrical) 26597667 shankar.b@mmrcl.com
9 Shri. Rajkumar Singh Dy. GM (Electrical) 26597666 rajkumar.singh@mmrcl.com
10 Shri. Kathiresan Ramesh Dy. GM (Electrical) 26597656 kathiresan.ramesh@mmrcl.com
11 Shri. Sanjeev Jain Dy. GM (Signal & Telecom) 26597665 sanjeev.jain@mmrcl.com
12 Shri. Sudhir Sahare Dy. GM (Signal & Telecom) - sudhir.sahare@mmrcl.com
13 Shri. Sameer Lowe Dy. Director (Rolling stock) 26597651 sameerkumar.lowe@mmrcl.com
14 Shri. Vivekkumar. Vora AGM (Rolling Stock) 26597674 vivekkumar.vora@mmrcl.com
15 Shri. Manish. G. Dusane AGM (Electrical) - manish.dusane@mmrcl.com
16 Shri. Satyendra Maurya AGM (Signal & Telecom) 26597443 satyendra.maurya@mmrcl.com
17 Shri. Ajay Baboo AGM (Signal & Telecom) 26597443 ajay.baboo@mmrcl.com
18 Shri. Manas Panda AGM (Rolling Stock) - manas.panda@mmrcl.com
19 Shri. Sushil Bhavthankar AGM (Electrical) - sushil.bhavthankar@mmrcl.com
20 Shri. Amol Patil AGM (Electrical) 26597651 amol.patil@mmrcl.com
4. Finance
1 Shri. Indranil Sarkar Chief Financial Officer 26597641 indranil.sarkar@mmrcl.com
2 Shri. R.M. Gotaphode Chief Accounts Officer 26594024 rajendra.gotaphode@mmrcl.com
3 Shri. Sanjay Andani Dy. CFO 26597636 sanjay.andani@mmrcl.com
4 Shri. Umesh Gavande AGM (Fin) 26597635 umesh.gavande@mmrcl.com
5. Planning
1 Shri. R. Ramana Executive Director (Plg.) 26384645 ramana.r@mmrcl.com
2 Shri. G.O. Kotwani OSD (Coordinator) - kotwani.gopal@gmail.com
6. HR
1 Shri. D.N. Kawathkar GM (HR) 26591246 dilip.kawathkar@mmrcl.com
2 Shri. Sanjay Nanavate DGM (HR) 26595990 skn49@rediffmail.com
3 Smt. P.D. Yerkuntwar OSD (HR) 26384615 pratibha.yerkuntwar@mmrcl.com
4 Smt. Alka Khanka AGM (HR) 26384629 alka.khanka@mmrcl.com
5 Shri. Sanjay Dani Advisor (Security) 26594148 sanjay.dani@mmrcl.com
7. R & R
1 Shri. Vishram G. Patil In-charge(Land), Chief - Social Development Cell 26590735 vishram.patil@mmrcl.com
2 Smt. Maya Patole Dy. Collector 26597633 maya.patole@mmrcl.com
8. Land
1 Shri. Anil R. Wankhade In-charge (R&R) , Dy. M.C. (Land/Estate) 26591244 anil.wankhede@mmrcl.com
2 Shri. D. Chincholikar Community Development Officer 26384633 dayanand.c@mmrcl.com
3 Shri. B.A. Redekar Dist. Supdt.(LR) 26597640 babasaheb.redekar@mmrcl.com
4 Smt. Sangita Warade Tahsildar 26594097 sangita.warade@mmrcl.com
9. PR
1 Shri. Sanjay Karhade Media Adviser 26591246 karhade.sanjay@gmail.com
2 Ms. Vaidehi More AGM(PR) 26384633 vaidehi.more@mmrcl.com
Top